Holiday in the CR:CZeCOTTourmapsEast BohemiaUNESCOCzech inspirationActive holidayTimetablesGEOFUN
loading...
Tourist navigator
Viki
Official tourist portal of Pardubice region
Czech Republic
Partly cloudy 10°C
the weather

Weather - Pardubice

17.5. (05:00)
today
Partly cloudy
10°C
18.5.
tomorrow
Showers
14°C/8°C
19.5.
WednesdayOvercast
12°C/6°C
20.5.
ThursdayShowers
15°C/4°C
Source: Weather Meteocentrum

Events calendar

Event search:
Districts: Bohemia-Moravia borderlands. Kladské border region. . Eagle (Orlické) mountains and foothills. Bohemia-Moravia borderlands. Hradec Králové region. Pardubice region. Chrudim-Hlinsko Region.
Map for territory selection. Map for territory selection. Map for territory selection. Map for territory selection. Map for territory selection. Map for territory selection. Map for territory selection. Map for territory selection. Map for territory selection.








start: end:
Other search parameters

Map

exhibitions, markets and trade fairs (total: 3)

(Báječní dobrodruzi - počátky archeologie v regionu) Tue 5/4/2021 - Sun 6/13/2021
Regional Museum in Litomyšl (Litomyšl)
(Báječní dobrodruzi - počátky archeologie v regionu)
(Sergej Iščuk: Mé půlstoletí) Tue 5/4/2021 - Sun 6/6/2021
Regional Museum in Litomyšl (Litomyšl)
(Sergej Iščuk: Mé půlstoletí)
(Oldřich Hamera: Recyklace, pocta Josefu Váchalovi a dalším outsiderům českého výtvarného umění) Tue 5/4/2021 - Sun 5/29/2022
(Litomyšl)
(Oldřich Hamera: Recyklace, pocta Josefu Váchalovi a dalším outsiderům českého výtvarného umění)

social (total: 1)

(Venkovní rodinná hra po Litomyšli: Dostaň Josefa Voleského na AVU!) Tue 2/16/2021 - Sun 5/30/2021
Litomyšl
(Venkovní rodinná hra po Litomyšli: Dostaň Josefa Voleského na AVU!)

exhibitions, markets and trade fairs (total: 3)

(Pozvání na čaj a kávu) Tue 5/4/2021 - Wed 6/30/2021
Chrast - town museum, chateau (Chrast u Chrudimě)
(Pozvání na čaj a kávu)
(Z toulek krajem, aneb obrazy, grafika a fotografie Vladimířa Bakeše) Tue 5/11/2021 - Sun 6/27/2021
Chrast - town museum, chateau (Chrast u Chrudimě)
(Z toulek krajem, aneb obrazy, grafika a fotografie Vladimířa Bakeše)
(Muzeum v ulicích) Mon 5/10/2021 - Mon 5/31/2021
Chrudim
(Muzeum v ulicích)

social (total: 1)

(Zámecká zahrada) Sat 5/29/2021 - Sun 5/30/2021
Slatiňany - chateau and museum (Slatiňany)
(Zámecká zahrada)

ecclesiastic (total: 1)

(Poutní slavnost v Červené) Sun 5/30/2021
Chapel of the Holy Trinity (Červená, Letohrad)
(Poutní slavnost v Červené)

exhibitions, markets and trade fairs (total: 1)

(Z bratrů okupanti) Sat 5/22/2021 - Sun 6/13/2021
Choceň - museum and chateau (Choceň)
(Z bratrů okupanti)

free time (total: 4)

(Čtenářská soutěž Lovci perel) Mon 3/1/2021 - Sun 10/31/2021
(Lanškroun)
(Čtenářská soutěž Lovci perel)
(Lovci perel) Wed 3/24/2021 - Thu 11/18/2021
(Choceň)
(Lovci perel)
(Harry Potter a cesta za zrcadlem z Erisedu) Fri 4/23/2021 - Mon 5/31/2021
(Choceň)
(Harry Potter a cesta za zrcadlem z Erisedu)
(Odemykání studánek) Sat 5/15/2021 - Sun 6/13/2021
Choceň
(Odemykání studánek)

sports activities (total: 1)

(On-line stopovaná) Tue 4/20/2021 - Tue 8/31/2021
Municipal museum Letohrad (Letohrad)
(On-line stopovaná)

theatre (total: 1)

(Jak šel buben na výlet - inspirativní pohádka ZUŠ A. Muchy) Fri 5/14/2021 - Mon 6/14/2021
A. Mucha Elementary Art School (Letohrad)
(Jak šel buben na výlet - inspirativní pohádka ZUŠ A. Muchy)

social (total: 1)

(Městská hra - Ptáčkoviny) Thu 4/1/2021 - Mon 5/31/2021
(Hradec Králové)
(Městská hra - Ptáčkoviny)

exhibitions, markets and trade fairs (total: 1)

(Antonín Kanta: Obrazy mého světa - tušení a doteky řádu) Tue 5/4/2021 - Sun 6/27/2021
Gallery of fine arts in Náchod (Náchod)
(Antonín Kanta: Obrazy mého světa - tušení a doteky řádu)

cinema - movie (total: 1)

(Film s porodní tématikou + beseda) Sun 5/30/2021 17:00 - 20:00
Kosatec centre (Pardubice)
(Film s porodní tématikou + beseda)

for experts (total: 1)

(Film s porodní tématikou + beseda) Sun 5/30/2021 17:00 - 20:00
Kosatec centre (Pardubice)
(Film s porodní tématikou + beseda)

free time (total: 1)

(Museum virtualis) Thu 4/29/2021 - Fri 12/31/2021
Pardubice Chateau - Eastern Bohemia Museum (Pardubice)
(Museum virtualis)

theatre (total: 1)

(Tři veteráni) Sun 5/30/2021 20:30
Kunětická hora - castle (Staré Hradiště)
(Tři veteráni)

total number of searched records: 21

Find your activity