Holiday in the CR:CZeCOTTourmapsEast BohemiaUNESCOCzech inspirationActive holidayTimetablesGEOFUN
loading...
Tourist navigator
Viki
Official tourist portal of Pardubice region
Czech Republic
Partly cloudy 11°C
the weather

Weather - Pardubice

17.5. (04:00)
today
Partly cloudy
11°C
18.5.
tomorrow
Showers
14°C/8°C
19.5.
WednesdayOvercast
12°C/6°C
20.5.
ThursdayShowers
15°C/4°C
Source: Weather Meteocentrum

Events calendar

Event search:
Districts: Bohemia-Moravia borderlands. Kladské border region. . Eagle (Orlické) mountains and foothills. Bohemia-Moravia borderlands. Hradec Králové region. Pardubice region. Chrudim-Hlinsko Region.
Map for territory selection. Map for territory selection. Map for territory selection. Map for territory selection. Map for territory selection. Map for territory selection. Map for territory selection. Map for territory selection. Map for territory selection.








start: end:
Other search parameters

Map

exhibitions, markets and trade fairs (total: 1)

(40 x Filip Dvorský) Mon 3/15/2021 - Sat 5/29/2021
Municipal gallery (Vysoké Mýto)
(40 x Filip Dvorský)

social (total: 1)

(Venkovní rodinná hra po Litomyšli: Dostaň Josefa Voleského na AVU!) Tue 2/16/2021 - Sun 5/30/2021
Litomyšl
(Venkovní rodinná hra po Litomyšli: Dostaň Josefa Voleského na AVU!)

exhibitions, markets and trade fairs (total: 1)

(Muzeum v ulicích) Mon 5/10/2021 - Mon 5/31/2021
Chrudim
(Muzeum v ulicích)

exhibitions, markets and trade fairs (total: 1)

(Z bratrů okupanti) Sat 5/22/2021 - Sun 6/13/2021
Choceň - museum and chateau (Choceň)
(Z bratrů okupanti)

free time (total: 4)

(Čtenářská soutěž Lovci perel) Mon 3/1/2021 - Sun 10/31/2021
(Lanškroun)
(Čtenářská soutěž Lovci perel)
(Lovci perel) Wed 3/24/2021 - Thu 11/18/2021
(Choceň)
(Lovci perel)
(Harry Potter a cesta za zrcadlem z Erisedu) Fri 4/23/2021 - Mon 5/31/2021
(Choceň)
(Harry Potter a cesta za zrcadlem z Erisedu)
(Odemykání studánek) Sat 5/15/2021 - Sun 6/13/2021
Choceň
(Odemykání studánek)

sports activities (total: 1)

(On-line stopovaná) Tue 4/20/2021 - Tue 8/31/2021
Municipal museum Letohrad (Letohrad)
(On-line stopovaná)

theatre (total: 1)

(Jak šel buben na výlet - inspirativní pohádka ZUŠ A. Muchy) Fri 5/14/2021 - Mon 6/14/2021
A. Mucha Elementary Art School (Letohrad)
(Jak šel buben na výlet - inspirativní pohádka ZUŠ A. Muchy)

music (total: 1)

(Ondřej Havelka a jeho Melody Makers: Swing nylonového věku) It is possible to order tickets Mon 5/24/2021 19:00 - 20:30
Adalbertinum (Hradec Králové) - Grand hall
(Ondřej Havelka a jeho Melody Makers: Swing nylonového věku)

social (total: 1)

(Městská hra - Ptáčkoviny) Thu 4/1/2021 - Mon 5/31/2021
(Hradec Králové)
(Městská hra - Ptáčkoviny)

free time (total: 1)

(Museum virtualis) Thu 4/29/2021 - Fri 12/31/2021
Pardubice Chateau - Eastern Bohemia Museum (Pardubice)
(Museum virtualis)

total number of searched records: 13

Find your activity