Holiday in the CR:CZeCOTTourmapsEast BohemiaUNESCOCzech inspirationActive holidayTimetablesGEOFUN
loading...
Tourist navigator
Viki
Official tourist portal of Pardubice region
Czech Republic
Mists 9°C
the weather

Weather - Pardubice

17.5. (05:30)
today
Mists
9°C
18.5.
tomorrow
Showers
14°C/8°C
19.5.
WednesdayOvercast
12°C/6°C
20.5.
ThursdayShowers
15°C/4°C
Source: Weather Meteocentrum

Events calendar

Event search:
Districts: Bohemia-Moravia borderlands. Kladské border region. . Eagle (Orlické) mountains and foothills. Bohemia-Moravia borderlands. Hradec Králové region. Pardubice region. Chrudim-Hlinsko Region.
Map for territory selection. Map for territory selection. Map for territory selection. Map for territory selection. Map for territory selection. Map for territory selection. Map for territory selection. Map for territory selection. Map for territory selection.








start: end:
Other search parameters

Map

exhibitions, markets and trade fairs (total: 4)

(40 x Filip Dvorský) Mon 3/15/2021 - Sat 5/29/2021
Municipal gallery (Vysoké Mýto)
(40 x Filip Dvorský)
(Sergej Iščuk: Mé půlstoletí) Tue 5/4/2021 - Sun 6/6/2021
Regional Museum in Litomyšl (Litomyšl)
(Sergej Iščuk: Mé půlstoletí)
(Báječní dobrodruzi - počátky archeologie v regionu) Tue 5/4/2021 - Sun 6/13/2021
Regional Museum in Litomyšl (Litomyšl)
(Báječní dobrodruzi - počátky archeologie v regionu)
(Oldřich Hamera: Recyklace, pocta Josefu Váchalovi a dalším outsiderům českého výtvarného umění) Tue 5/4/2021 - Sun 5/29/2022
(Litomyšl)
(Oldřich Hamera: Recyklace, pocta Josefu Váchalovi a dalším outsiderům českého výtvarného umění)

for experts (total: 1)

(ZUŠ open) Tue 5/18/2021 14:00 - 16:30
Bedřich Smetana Elementary Arts Schools (Litomyšl)
(ZUŠ open)

social (total: 2)

(Venkovní rodinná hra po Litomyšli: Dostaň Josefa Voleského na AVU!) Tue 2/16/2021 - Sun 5/30/2021
Litomyšl
(Venkovní rodinná hra po Litomyšli: Dostaň Josefa Voleského na AVU!)
(ZUŠ Open) Mon 5/17/2021 - Sun 5/23/2021
Elementary Art School (Vysoké Mýto)
(ZUŠ Open)

exhibitions, markets and trade fairs (total: 3)

(Pozvání na čaj a kávu) Tue 5/4/2021 - Wed 6/30/2021
Chrast - town museum, chateau (Chrast u Chrudimě)
(Pozvání na čaj a kávu)
(Z toulek krajem, aneb obrazy, grafika a fotografie Vladimířa Bakeše) Tue 5/11/2021 - Sun 6/27/2021
Chrast - town museum, chateau (Chrast u Chrudimě)
(Z toulek krajem, aneb obrazy, grafika a fotografie Vladimířa Bakeše)
(Muzeum v ulicích) Mon 5/10/2021 - Mon 5/31/2021
Chrudim
(Muzeum v ulicích)

free time (total: 6)

(Čtenářská soutěž Lovci perel) Mon 3/1/2021 - Sun 10/31/2021
(Lanškroun)
(Čtenářská soutěž Lovci perel)
(Lovci perel) Wed 3/24/2021 - Thu 11/18/2021
(Choceň)
(Lovci perel)
(Harry Potter a cesta za zrcadlem z Erisedu) Fri 4/23/2021 - Mon 5/31/2021
(Choceň)
(Harry Potter a cesta za zrcadlem z Erisedu)
(20 let s vámi) Thu 5/13/2021 - Sun 5/23/2021
Children's World Family Centre (Lanškroun)
(20 let s vámi)
(Kopečková pouťová stezka) Fri 5/14/2021 - Sun 5/23/2021
Václavské náměstí (Letohrad)
(Kopečková pouťová stezka)
(Odemykání studánek) Sat 5/15/2021 - Sun 6/13/2021
Choceň
(Odemykání studánek)

sports activities (total: 1)

(On-line stopovaná) Tue 4/20/2021 - Tue 8/31/2021
Municipal museum Letohrad (Letohrad)
(On-line stopovaná)

theatre (total: 1)

(Jak šel buben na výlet - inspirativní pohádka ZUŠ A. Muchy) Fri 5/14/2021 - Mon 6/14/2021
A. Mucha Elementary Art School (Letohrad)
(Jak šel buben na výlet - inspirativní pohádka ZUŠ A. Muchy)

social (total: 1)

(Městská hra - Ptáčkoviny) Thu 4/1/2021 - Mon 5/31/2021
(Hradec Králové)
(Městská hra - Ptáčkoviny)

exhibitions, markets and trade fairs (total: 1)

(Antonín Kanta: Obrazy mého světa - tušení a doteky řádu) Tue 5/4/2021 - Sun 6/27/2021
Gallery of fine arts in Náchod (Náchod)
(Antonín Kanta: Obrazy mého světa - tušení a doteky řádu)

free time (total: 1)

(Museum virtualis) Thu 4/29/2021 - Fri 12/31/2021
Pardubice Chateau - Eastern Bohemia Museum (Pardubice)
(Museum virtualis)

social (total: 1)

(Šansony dojemné k uřehtání) Tue 5/18/2021 18:00
(Pardubice)
(Šansony dojemné k uřehtání)

sports activities (total: 1)

(Pravidelné lekce severské chůze) Tue 5/18/2021 17:00
(Pardubice)
(Pravidelné lekce severské chůze)

total number of searched records: 23

Find your activity