Holiday in the CR:CZeCOTTourmapsEast BohemiaUNESCOCzech inspirationActive holidayTimetablesGEOFUN
loading...
Tourist navigator
Viki
Official tourist portal of Pardubice region
Czech Republic
Partly cloudy 10°C
the weather

Weather - Pardubice

17.5. (05:00)
today
Partly cloudy
10°C
18.5.
tomorrow
Showers
14°C/8°C
19.5.
WednesdayOvercast
12°C/6°C
20.5.
ThursdayShowers
15°C/4°C
Source: Weather Meteocentrum

Events calendar

Event search:
Districts: Bohemia-Moravia borderlands. Kladské border region. . Eagle (Orlické) mountains and foothills. Bohemia-Moravia borderlands. Hradec Králové region. Pardubice region. Chrudim-Hlinsko Region.
Map for territory selection. Map for territory selection. Map for territory selection. Map for territory selection. Map for territory selection. Map for territory selection. Map for territory selection. Map for territory selection. Map for territory selection.








start: end:
Other search parameters

Map

ecclesiastic (total: 1)

(Setkání křesťanského společenství) Sun 5/16/2021 18:00
Christian Centre (Svitavy)
(Setkání křesťanského společenství)

exhibitions, markets and trade fairs (total: 4)

(40 x Filip Dvorský) Mon 3/15/2021 - Sat 5/29/2021
Municipal gallery (Vysoké Mýto)
(40 x Filip Dvorský)
(Sergej Iščuk: Mé půlstoletí) Tue 5/4/2021 - Sun 6/6/2021
Regional Museum in Litomyšl (Litomyšl)
(Sergej Iščuk: Mé půlstoletí)
(Báječní dobrodruzi - počátky archeologie v regionu) Tue 5/4/2021 - Sun 6/13/2021
Regional Museum in Litomyšl (Litomyšl)
(Báječní dobrodruzi - počátky archeologie v regionu)
(Oldřich Hamera: Recyklace, pocta Josefu Váchalovi a dalším outsiderům českého výtvarného umění) Tue 5/4/2021 - Sun 5/29/2022
(Litomyšl)
(Oldřich Hamera: Recyklace, pocta Josefu Váchalovi a dalším outsiderům českého výtvarného umění)

social (total: 1)

(Venkovní rodinná hra po Litomyšli: Dostaň Josefa Voleského na AVU!) Tue 2/16/2021 - Sun 5/30/2021
Litomyšl
(Venkovní rodinná hra po Litomyšli: Dostaň Josefa Voleského na AVU!)

ecclesiastic (total: 6)

(Mše svatá) Sun 5/16/2021 7:30
Church of Mary Magdalene (Včelákov)
(Mše svatá)
(Mše svatá) Sun 5/16/2021 8:00
Church of the Assumption of the Virgin Mary (Skuteč)
(Mše svatá)
(Mše svatá) Sun 5/16/2021 9:30
Church of St. Jacob the Elder (Raná)
(Mše svatá)
(Mše sv.) Sun 5/16/2021 10:00
(Vrbatův Kostelec)
(Mše sv.)
(Poutní mše sv.) Sun 5/16/2021 11:00
Chapel of St. John of Nepomuk (Skuteč, Skutíčko)
(Poutní mše sv.)
(Mše sv.) Sun 5/16/2021 18:00
Church of Corpus Christi (Skuteč)
(Mše sv.)

exhibitions, markets and trade fairs (total: 3)

(Pozvání na čaj a kávu) Tue 5/4/2021 - Wed 6/30/2021
Chrast - town museum, chateau (Chrast u Chrudimě)
(Pozvání na čaj a kávu)
(Z toulek krajem, aneb obrazy, grafika a fotografie Vladimířa Bakeše) Tue 5/11/2021 - Sun 6/27/2021
Chrast - town museum, chateau (Chrast u Chrudimě)
(Z toulek krajem, aneb obrazy, grafika a fotografie Vladimířa Bakeše)
(Muzeum v ulicích) Mon 5/10/2021 - Mon 5/31/2021
Chrudim
(Muzeum v ulicích)

social (total: 1)

(Zámecká zahrada) Sat 5/15/2021 - Sun 5/16/2021
Slatiňany - chateau and museum (Slatiňany)
(Zámecká zahrada)

free time (total: 6)

(Čtenářská soutěž Lovci perel) Mon 3/1/2021 - Sun 10/31/2021
(Lanškroun)
(Čtenářská soutěž Lovci perel)
(Lovci perel) Wed 3/24/2021 - Thu 11/18/2021
(Choceň)
(Lovci perel)
(Harry Potter a cesta za zrcadlem z Erisedu) Fri 4/23/2021 - Mon 5/31/2021
(Choceň)
(Harry Potter a cesta za zrcadlem z Erisedu)
(20 let s vámi) Thu 5/13/2021 - Sun 5/23/2021
Children's World Family Centre (Lanškroun)
(20 let s vámi)
(Kopečková pouťová stezka) Fri 5/14/2021 - Sun 5/23/2021
Václavské náměstí (Letohrad)
(Kopečková pouťová stezka)
(Odemykání studánek) Sat 5/15/2021 - Sun 6/13/2021
Choceň
(Odemykání studánek)

sports activities (total: 1)

(On-line stopovaná) Tue 4/20/2021 - Tue 8/31/2021
Municipal museum Letohrad (Letohrad)
(On-line stopovaná)

theatre (total: 2)

(Jak šel buben na výlet - inspirativní pohádka ZUŠ A. Muchy) Fri 5/14/2021 - Mon 6/14/2021
A. Mucha Elementary Art School (Letohrad)
(Jak šel buben na výlet - inspirativní pohádka ZUŠ A. Muchy)
(Pohádka na zámku) Sat 5/15/2021 - Sun 5/16/2021
Opočno - chateau (Opočno)
(Pohádka na zámku)

social (total: 1)

(Městská hra - Ptáčkoviny) Thu 4/1/2021 - Mon 5/31/2021
(Hradec Králové)
(Městská hra - Ptáčkoviny)

sports activities (total: 1)

(15. Hradubický běh (start Hradec Králové)) Sat 5/15/2021 - Sun 5/16/2021
Hradec Králové
(15. Hradubický běh (start Hradec Králové))

theatre (total: 1)

(Pyšná princezna) Sun 5/16/2021 16:00
Jirásek Theatre (Nový Bydžov)
(Pyšná princezna)

exhibitions, markets and trade fairs (total: 1)

(Antonín Kanta: Obrazy mého světa - tušení a doteky řádu) Tue 5/4/2021 - Sun 6/27/2021
Gallery of fine arts in Náchod (Náchod)
(Antonín Kanta: Obrazy mého světa - tušení a doteky řádu)

exhibitions, markets and trade fairs (total: 1)

(Zahradnické trhy v Kuksu 2021) Sun 5/16/2021 9:00 - 16:00
Hospital Kuks - chateau (Kuks)
(Zahradnické trhy v Kuksu 2021)

free time (total: 1)

(Museum virtualis) Thu 4/29/2021 - Fri 12/31/2021
Pardubice Chateau - Eastern Bohemia Museum (Pardubice)
(Museum virtualis)

sports activities (total: 1)

(15. Hradubický běh (start Pardubice)) Sat 5/15/2021 - Sun 5/16/2021
Poděbradská (Pardubice)
(15. Hradubický běh (start Pardubice))

total number of searched records: 32

Find your activity