Holiday in the CR:CZeCOTTourmapsEast BohemiaUNESCOCzech inspirationActive holidayTimetablesGEOFUN
loading...
Tourist navigator
Viki
Official tourist portal of Pardubice region
Czech Republic
Partly cloudy 10°C
the weather

Weather - Pardubice

17.5. (04:30)
today
Partly cloudy
10°C
18.5.
tomorrow
Showers
14°C/8°C
19.5.
WednesdayOvercast
12°C/6°C
20.5.
ThursdayShowers
15°C/4°C
Source: Weather Meteocentrum

Events calendar

Event search:
Districts: Bohemia-Moravia borderlands. Kladské border region. . Eagle (Orlické) mountains and foothills. Bohemia-Moravia borderlands. Hradec Králové region. Pardubice region. Chrudim-Hlinsko Region.
Map for territory selection. Map for territory selection. Map for territory selection. Map for territory selection. Map for territory selection. Map for territory selection. Map for territory selection. Map for territory selection. Map for territory selection.








start: end:
Other search parameters

Map

exhibitions, markets and trade fairs (total: 4)

(40 x Filip Dvorský) Mon 3/15/2021 - Sat 5/29/2021
Municipal gallery (Vysoké Mýto)
(40 x Filip Dvorský)
(Báječní dobrodruzi - počátky archeologie v regionu) Tue 5/4/2021 - Sun 6/13/2021
Regional Museum in Litomyšl (Litomyšl)
(Báječní dobrodruzi - počátky archeologie v regionu)
(Sergej Iščuk: Mé půlstoletí) Tue 5/4/2021 - Sun 6/6/2021
Regional Museum in Litomyšl (Litomyšl)
(Sergej Iščuk: Mé půlstoletí)
(Oldřich Hamera: Recyklace, pocta Josefu Váchalovi a dalším outsiderům českého výtvarného umění) Tue 5/4/2021 - Sun 5/29/2022
(Litomyšl)
(Oldřich Hamera: Recyklace, pocta Josefu Váchalovi a dalším outsiderům českého výtvarného umění)

social (total: 1)

(Venkovní rodinná hra po Litomyšli: Dostaň Josefa Voleského na AVU!) Tue 2/16/2021 - Sun 5/30/2021
Litomyšl
(Venkovní rodinná hra po Litomyšli: Dostaň Josefa Voleského na AVU!)

cinema - movie (total: 1)

(Štěstí je krásná věc - autokino) Fri 5/14/2021 21:15
Swimming pool Skuteč (Skuteč)
(Štěstí je krásná věc - autokino)

exhibitions, markets and trade fairs (total: 3)

(Pozvání na čaj a kávu) Tue 5/4/2021 - Wed 6/30/2021
Chrast - town museum, chateau (Chrast u Chrudimě)
(Pozvání na čaj a kávu)
(Z toulek krajem, aneb obrazy, grafika a fotografie Vladimířa Bakeše) Tue 5/11/2021 - Sun 6/27/2021
Chrast - town museum, chateau (Chrast u Chrudimě)
(Z toulek krajem, aneb obrazy, grafika a fotografie Vladimířa Bakeše)
(Muzeum v ulicích) Mon 5/10/2021 - Mon 5/31/2021
Chrudim
(Muzeum v ulicích)

theatre (total: 1)

(Antonín Dvořák – Rusalka) It is possible to order tickets Fri 5/14/2021 19:00
Karel Pippich Theatre (Chrudim)
(Antonín Dvořák – Rusalka)

exhibitions, markets and trade fairs (total: 1)

(Opening on a poster: Jaroslava Renčínová - Síla barvy, barva síly) Fri 5/14/2021 17:00
Nádražní (Česká Třebová)
(Opening on a poster: Jaroslava Renčínová - Síla barvy, barva síly)

free time (total: 6)

(Čtenářská soutěž Lovci perel) Mon 3/1/2021 - Sun 10/31/2021
(Lanškroun)
(Čtenářská soutěž Lovci perel)
(Lovci perel) Wed 3/24/2021 - Thu 11/18/2021
(Choceň)
(Lovci perel)
(Harry Potter a cesta za zrcadlem z Erisedu) Fri 4/23/2021 - Mon 5/31/2021
(Choceň)
(Harry Potter a cesta za zrcadlem z Erisedu)
(20 let s vámi) Thu 5/13/2021 - Sun 5/23/2021
Children's World Family Centre (Lanškroun)
(20 let s vámi)
(Kopečková pouťová stezka) Fri 5/14/2021 - Sun 5/23/2021
Václavské náměstí (Letohrad)
(Kopečková pouťová stezka)
(Májové tvoření - výroba čelenek a ozdob do vlasů) Fri 5/14/2021 9:00 - 16:00
Pod Střechou Centre (Letohrad)
(Májové tvoření - výroba čelenek a ozdob do vlasů)

social (total: 2)

(Zápis do Mateřské školy Opočno na školní rok 2021-22) Mon 5/3/2021 - Fri 5/14/2021
Nursery school (Opočno)
(Zápis do Mateřské školy Opočno na školní rok 2021-22)
(Ceny města Česká Třebová) Fri 5/14/2021 19:00
Česká Třebová
(Ceny města Česká Třebová)

sports activities (total: 1)

(On-line stopovaná) Tue 4/20/2021 - Tue 8/31/2021
Municipal museum Letohrad (Letohrad)
(On-line stopovaná)

theatre (total: 1)

(Jak šel buben na výlet - inspirativní pohádka ZUŠ A. Muchy) Fri 5/14/2021 - Mon 6/14/2021
A. Mucha Elementary Art School (Letohrad)
(Jak šel buben na výlet - inspirativní pohádka ZUŠ A. Muchy)

music (total: 1)

(Cornevillské zvonky /z4/ Moravské divadlo Olomouc) It is possible to order tickets Fri 5/14/2021 19:00 - 21:00
Hradec Kralové Philharmonic (Hradec Králové)
(Cornevillské zvonky /z4/ Moravské divadlo Olomouc)

social (total: 1)

(Městská hra - Ptáčkoviny) Thu 4/1/2021 - Mon 5/31/2021
(Hradec Králové)
(Městská hra - Ptáčkoviny)

exhibitions, markets and trade fairs (total: 1)

(Antonín Kanta: Obrazy mého světa - tušení a doteky řádu) Tue 5/4/2021 - Sun 6/27/2021
Gallery of fine arts in Náchod (Náchod)
(Antonín Kanta: Obrazy mého světa - tušení a doteky řádu)

exhibitions, markets and trade fairs (total: 1)

(Zahradnické trhy v Kuksu 2021) Fri 5/14/2021 12:00 - 18:00
Hospital Kuks - chateau (Kuks)
(Zahradnické trhy v Kuksu 2021)

free time (total: 1)

(Museum virtualis) Thu 4/29/2021 - Fri 12/31/2021
Pardubice Chateau - Eastern Bohemia Museum (Pardubice)
(Museum virtualis)

music (total: 1)

(Vzpomínka naHá) Fri 5/14/2021 18:00
East Bohemia Theatre Pardubice - Small scene in the courtyard (Pardubice)
(Vzpomínka naHá)

total number of searched records: 27

Find your activity