Holiday in the CR:CZeCOTTourmapsEast BohemiaUNESCOCzech inspirationActive holidayTimetablesGEOFUN
loading...
Tourist navigator
Viki
Official tourist portal of Pardubice region
Czech Republic
Partly cloudy 11°C
the weather

Weather - Pardubice

17.5. (04:00)
today
Partly cloudy
11°C
18.5.
tomorrow
Showers
14°C/8°C
19.5.
WednesdayOvercast
12°C/6°C
20.5.
ThursdayShowers
15°C/4°C
Source: Weather Meteocentrum

Events calendar

Event search:
Districts: Bohemia-Moravia borderlands. Kladské border region. . Eagle (Orlické) mountains and foothills. Bohemia-Moravia borderlands. Hradec Králové region. Pardubice region. Chrudim-Hlinsko Region.
Map for territory selection. Map for territory selection. Map for territory selection. Map for territory selection. Map for territory selection. Map for territory selection. Map for territory selection. Map for territory selection. Map for territory selection.








start: end:
Other search parameters

Map

exhibitions, markets and trade fairs (total: 4)

(40 x Filip Dvorský) Mon 3/15/2021 - Sat 5/29/2021
Municipal gallery (Vysoké Mýto)
(40 x Filip Dvorský)
(Sergej Iščuk: Mé půlstoletí) Tue 5/4/2021 - Sun 6/6/2021
Regional Museum in Litomyšl (Litomyšl)
(Sergej Iščuk: Mé půlstoletí)
(Báječní dobrodruzi - počátky archeologie v regionu) Tue 5/4/2021 - Sun 6/13/2021
Regional Museum in Litomyšl (Litomyšl)
(Báječní dobrodruzi - počátky archeologie v regionu)
(Oldřich Hamera: Recyklace, pocta Josefu Váchalovi a dalším outsiderům českého výtvarného umění) Tue 5/4/2021 - Sun 5/29/2022
(Litomyšl)
(Oldřich Hamera: Recyklace, pocta Josefu Váchalovi a dalším outsiderům českého výtvarného umění)

music (total: 1)

(The Complication - live stream) Fri 5/7/2021 20:00
Music Club Kotelna (Litomyšl)
(The Complication - live stream)

social (total: 1)

(Venkovní rodinná hra po Litomyšli: Dostaň Josefa Voleského na AVU!) Tue 2/16/2021 - Sun 5/30/2021
Litomyšl
(Venkovní rodinná hra po Litomyšli: Dostaň Josefa Voleského na AVU!)

exhibitions, markets and trade fairs (total: 1)

(Pozvání na čaj a kávu) Tue 5/4/2021 - Wed 6/30/2021
Chrast - town museum, chateau (Chrast u Chrudimě)
(Pozvání na čaj a kávu)

exhibitions, markets and trade fairs (total: 1)

(Farmářské trhy) Fri 5/7/2021 8:00 - 16:00
Lanškroun
(Farmářské trhy)

free time (total: 4)

(Čtenářská soutěž Lovci perel) Mon 3/1/2021 - Sun 10/31/2021
(Lanškroun)
(Čtenářská soutěž Lovci perel)
(Lovci perel) Wed 3/24/2021 - Thu 11/18/2021
(Choceň)
(Lovci perel)
(Harry Potter a cesta za zrcadlem z Erisedu) Fri 4/23/2021 - Mon 5/31/2021
(Choceň)
(Harry Potter a cesta za zrcadlem z Erisedu)
(Studánková víla a pan Eduard) Wed 5/5/2021 - Sun 5/9/2021
Olšový pond (Lanškroun)
(Studánková víla a pan Eduard)

social (total: 4)

(Zápis do Mateřské školy Opočno na školní rok 2021-22) Mon 5/3/2021 - Fri 5/14/2021
Nursery school (Opočno)
(Zápis do Mateřské školy Opočno na školní rok 2021-22)
(Zápis dětí do MŠ U Dvora) Fri 5/7/2021 7:00 - 17:00
(Letohrad)
(Zápis dětí do MŠ U Dvora)
(Zápis dětí do MŠ Taušlova) Fri 5/7/2021 7:00 - 17:00
(Letohrad)
(Zápis dětí do MŠ Taušlova)
(Uctění památky ruských vojínů) Fri 5/7/2021 18:00 - 18:30
Opočno
(Uctění památky ruských vojínů)

sports activities (total: 1)

(On-line stopovaná) Tue 4/20/2021 - Tue 8/31/2021
Municipal museum Letohrad (Letohrad)
(On-line stopovaná)

social (total: 1)

(Městská hra - Ptáčkoviny) Thu 4/1/2021 - Mon 5/31/2021
(Hradec Králové)
(Městská hra - Ptáčkoviny)

exhibitions, markets and trade fairs (total: 1)

(Antonín Kanta: Obrazy mého světa - tušení a doteky řádu) Tue 5/4/2021 - Sun 6/27/2021
Gallery of fine arts in Náchod (Náchod)
(Antonín Kanta: Obrazy mého světa - tušení a doteky řádu)

free time (total: 1)

(Museum virtualis) Thu 4/29/2021 - Fri 12/31/2021
Pardubice Chateau - Eastern Bohemia Museum (Pardubice)
(Museum virtualis)

music (total: 1)

(Livin Free - Vladimír Guma Kulhánek 75) Fri 5/7/2021 20:00
Ponorka - music club (Pardubice)
(Livin Free - Vladimír Guma Kulhánek 75)

total number of searched records: 21

Find your activity