Holiday in the CR:CZeCOTTourmapsEast BohemiaUNESCOCzech inspirationActive holidayTimetablesGEOFUN
loading...
Tourist navigator
Viki
Official tourist portal of Pardubice region
Czech Republic
Cloudy 22°C
the weather

Weather - Pardubice

22.6. (13:00)
today
Cloudy
22°C
23.6.
tomorrow
Cloudy
23°C/15°C
24.6.
ThursdayShowers
25°C/17°C
25.6.
FridayLight rain
22°C/16°C
Source: Weather Meteocentrum

Events calendar

Event search:
Districts: Bohemia-Moravia borderlands. Kladské border region. . Eagle (Orlické) mountains and foothills. Bohemia-Moravia borderlands. Hradec Králové region. Pardubice region. Chrudim-Hlinsko Region.
Map for territory selection. Map for territory selection. Map for territory selection. Map for territory selection. Map for territory selection. Map for territory selection. Map for territory selection. Map for territory selection. Map for territory selection.








start: end:
Other search parameters

Map

exhibitions, markets and trade fairs (total: 5)

(40 x Filip Dvorský) Mon 3/15/2021 - Sat 5/29/2021
Municipal gallery (Vysoké Mýto)
(40 x Filip Dvorský)
(Oldřich Hamera: Recyklace, pocta Josefu Váchalovi a dalším outsiderům českého výtvarného umění) Tue 5/4/2021 - Sun 5/29/2022
Portmoneum - Josef Váchal Museum (Litomyšl)
(Oldřich Hamera: Recyklace, pocta Josefu Váchalovi a dalším outsiderům českého výtvarného umění)
(Sergej Iščuk: Mé půlstoletí) Tue 5/4/2021 - Sun 6/6/2021
Regional Museum in Litomyšl (Litomyšl)
(Sergej Iščuk: Mé půlstoletí)
(Příběhy z obrazů Josefa Voleského) Tue 5/4/2021 - Sun 7/25/2021
(Litomyšl)
(Příběhy z obrazů Josefa Voleského)
(Báječní dobrodruzi - počátky archeologie v regionu) Tue 5/4/2021 - Sun 6/13/2021
Regional Museum in Litomyšl (Litomyšl)
(Báječní dobrodruzi - počátky archeologie v regionu)

free time (total: 1)

(Dětská herna) Tue 5/4/2021 - Sun 10/3/2021
Regional Museum in Litomyšl (Litomyšl)
(Dětská herna)

social (total: 1)

(Venkovní rodinná hra po Litomyšli: Dostaň Josefa Voleského na AVU!) Tue 2/16/2021 - Sun 5/30/2021
Litomyšl
(Venkovní rodinná hra po Litomyšli: Dostaň Josefa Voleského na AVU!)

exhibitions, markets and trade fairs (total: 1)

(Pozvání na čaj a kávu) Tue 5/4/2021 - Wed 6/30/2021
Chateau Chrast (Chrast u Chrudimě)
(Pozvání na čaj a kávu)

exhibitions, markets and trade fairs (total: 1)

(Výstava příběhů Táta by byl na mě hrdý) Mon 5/3/2021 - Wed 6/30/2021
(Rychnov nad Kněžnou)
(Výstava příběhů Táta by byl na mě hrdý)

free time (total: 4)

(Čtenářská soutěž Lovci perel) Mon 3/1/2021 - Sun 10/31/2021
(Lanškroun)
(Čtenářská soutěž Lovci perel)
(Lovci perel) Wed 3/24/2021 - Thu 11/18/2021
(Choceň)
(Lovci perel)
(Harry Potter a cesta za zrcadlem z Erisedu) Fri 4/23/2021 - Mon 5/31/2021
(Choceň)
(Harry Potter a cesta za zrcadlem z Erisedu)
(Studánková víla a pan Eduard) Wed 5/5/2021 - Sun 5/9/2021
Olšový pond (Lanškroun)
(Studánková víla a pan Eduard)

music (total: 1)

(Jan Smigmator & kapela) Wed 5/5/2021 20:00
Ústí nad Orlicí
(Jan Smigmator & kapela)

social (total: 1)

(Zápis do Mateřské školy Opočno na školní rok 2021-22) Mon 5/3/2021 - Fri 5/14/2021
Nursery school (Opočno)
(Zápis do Mateřské školy Opočno na školní rok 2021-22)

sports activities (total: 1)

(Tematická procházka k 90. narozeninám akademického sochaře Zdeňka Kolářského) Wed 4/28/2021 - Wed 5/5/2021
Children's World Family Centre (Lanškroun)
(Tematická procházka k 90. narozeninám akademického sochaře Zdeňka Kolářského)

social (total: 1)

(Městská hra - Ptáčkoviny) Thu 4/1/2021 - Mon 5/31/2021
(Hradec Králové)
(Městská hra - Ptáčkoviny)

exhibitions, markets and trade fairs (total: 1)

(Antonín Kanta: Obrazy mého světa - tušení a doteky řádu) Tue 5/4/2021 - Sun 6/27/2021
Gallery of fine arts in Náchod (Náchod)
(Antonín Kanta: Obrazy mého světa - tušení a doteky řádu)

for experts (total: 2)

(Osteoporóza) Wed 5/5/2021
Senior Centre (Pardubice)
(Osteoporóza)
(Přednášky dějin náboženství) Wed 5/5/2021 17:30
(Pardubice)
(Přednášky dějin náboženství)

free time (total: 1)

(Museum virtualis) Thu 4/29/2021 - Fri 12/31/2021
Pardubice Chateau - Eastern Bohemia Museum (Pardubice)
(Museum virtualis)

total number of searched records: 21

Find your activity