Holiday in the CR:CZeCOTTourmapsEast BohemiaUNESCOCzech inspirationActive holidayTimetablesGEOFUN
loading...
Tourist navigator
Viki
Official tourist portal
of Pardubice region
Partly cloudy -2°C
the weather

Weather - Pardubice

2.12. (22:00)
today
Partly cloudy
-2°C
3.12.
tomorrow
Occasional snow
1°C/-2°C
4.12.
FridayCloudy
7°C/4°C
5.12.
SaturdayOvercast
11°C/7°C
Source: Weather Meteocentrum

Events calendar

Event search:
Districts: Bohemia-Moravia borderlands. Kladské border region. . Eagle (Orlické) mountains and foothills. Bohemia-Moravia borderlands. Hradec Králové region. Pardubice region. Chrudim-Hlinsko Region.
Map for territory selection. Map for territory selection. Map for territory selection. Map for territory selection. Map for territory selection. Map for territory selection. Map for territory selection. Map for territory selection. Map for territory selection.








start: end:
Other search parameters

Map

exhibitions, markets and trade fairs (total: 1)

(Když nemůžete vy k nám, půjdeme my k vám aneb virtuálně do poličského muzea!) Thu 10/1/2020 - Sun 1/3/2021
Bohuslav Martinů Centre in Polička - museum (Polička), Polička - Town hall and city gallery (Polička)
(Když nemůžete vy k nám, půjdeme my k vám aneb virtuálně do poličského muzea!)

exhibitions, markets and trade fairs (total: 6)

(Ultrafialové retro) Thu 1/30/2020 - Sun 1/9/2022
Chrudim Puppetry Museum (Chrudim)
(Ultrafialové retro)
(Architekt a památkář František Schmoranz st. a rod Schmoranzů ze Slatiňan) Fri 9/18/2020 - Sun 1/31/2021
Regional Museum in Chrudim (Chrudim)
(Architekt a památkář František Schmoranz st. a rod Schmoranzů ze Slatiňan)
(Adam Kašpar: Hlinsko) Sat 10/3/2020 - Sun 12/6/2020
Hlinsko City Gallery (Hlinsko v Čechách)
(Adam Kašpar: Hlinsko)
(Výstava fotografií) Sat 10/3/2020 - Sun 11/29/2020
Open Air Museum Vysočina - Hlinsko-Betlém (Hlinsko v Čechách)
(Výstava fotografií)
(Můj život v obrazech) Mon 10/19/2020 - Sun 11/29/2020
John XXIII. Centre (Hlinsko)
(Můj život v obrazech)
(Galerie La Femme - Cesta kolem světa) Sat 10/31/2020 - Mon 11/30/2020
Karel Pippich Theatre exhibition hall (Chrudim)
(Galerie La Femme - Cesta kolem světa)

gastronomy (total: 1)

(Zvěřinové hody) Thu 11/26/2020 - Sun 11/29/2020
(Slatiňany)
(Zvěřinové hody)

exhibitions, markets and trade fairs (total: 4)

(Jaroslav Kerschbaum - Drobnosti) Sun 11/1/2020 - Tue 12/22/2020
Municipal museum Letohrad (Letohrad)
(Jaroslav Kerschbaum - Drobnosti)
(Výstava Miroslavy Kejvalové: Květinová) Sun 11/1/2020 - Sun 1/31/2021
(Česká Třebová)
(Výstava Miroslavy Kejvalové: Květinová)
(Posvícení 2) Fri 11/27/2020 17:00 - 19:00
Elementary Art School (Choceň)
(Posvícení 2)
(Farmářské trhy) Fri 11/27/2020 8:00 - 16:00
Nám. J.M. Marků (Lanškroun)
(Farmářské trhy)

for experts (total: 1)

(Kurzy šití) Fri 11/27/2020 16:30 - 20:30
Letohrad
(Kurzy šití)

free time (total: 1)

(Celoroční výtvarná soutěž) Sun 11/1/2020 - Tue 12/1/2020
House of Children and Youth (Lanškroun)
(Celoroční výtvarná soutěž)

social (total: 3)

(Celoroční výtvarná soutěž) Sun 11/1/2020 - Tue 12/1/2020
House of Children and Youth (Lanškroun)
(Celoroční výtvarná soutěž)
(Strom splněných přání) Thu 11/26/2020 - Mon 12/14/2020
Ústí nad Orlicí
(Strom splněných přání)
(Choceňské Vánoce - Vánoční strom) Fri 11/27/2020 - Wed 1/6/2021
náměstí Tyršovo (Choceň)
(Choceňské Vánoce - Vánoční strom)

exhibitions, markets and trade fairs (total: 2)

(Dalibor Bača - Za kulisou) Tue 5/12/2020 - Wed 3/31/2021
Modern Art Gallery (Hradec Králové)
(Dalibor Bača - Za kulisou)
(Poklady sbírek Královéhradeckého kraje) Fri 9/25/2020 - Sun 2/21/2021
The Museum of Eastern Bohemia in Hradec Králové (Hradec Králové)
(Poklady sbírek Královéhradeckého kraje)

theatre (total: 1)

(Furianti) It is possible to order tickets Fri 11/27/2020 10:00 - 12:30
Klicpera's Theatre (Hradec Králové)
(Furianti)

exhibitions, markets and trade fairs (total: 1)

(150 let železnice v Hostinném) Thu 6/4/2020 - Thu 12/31/2020
(Hostinné)
(150 let železnice v Hostinném)

exhibitions, markets and trade fairs (total: 5)

(Apokatastasis - Fuga per canonem) Thu 10/8/2020 - Sun 11/29/2020
Gallery of Pardubice (Pardubice)
(Apokatastasis - Fuga per canonem)
(Pardubické parforsní hony) Thu 5/7/2020 - Sun 5/23/2021
Pardubice Chateau - Eastern Bohemia Museum (Pardubice)
(Pardubické parforsní hony)
(Josef Gočár a Východní Čechy) Fri 8/21/2020 - Thu 12/31/2020
Grand Cafe Royal (Pardubice)
(Josef Gočár a Východní Čechy)
(Z historie drobného podnikání v Přelouči v první polovině 20. století) Mon 9/14/2020 - Fri 12/18/2020
Přelouč City Cultural and Information Centre (Přelouč)
(Z historie drobného podnikání v Přelouči v první polovině 20. století)
(Věci vyprávějí - 140 let pardubického muzea) Fri 9/25/2020 - Sun 9/5/2021
Pardubice Chateau - Eastern Bohemia Museum (Pardubice)
(Věci vyprávějí - 140 let pardubického muzea)

for experts (total: 1)

(Program pro školy: Fotogramy) Tue 9/1/2020 - Thu 12/31/2020
Eastern Bohemia Gallery in Pardubice - House U Jonáše (Pardubice)
(Program pro školy: Fotogramy)

free time (total: 2)

(Program pro školy: Fotogramy) Tue 9/1/2020 - Thu 12/31/2020
Eastern Bohemia Gallery in Pardubice - House U Jonáše (Pardubice)
(Program pro školy: Fotogramy)
(Vánoční aranžmá - workshop pro veřejnost) Fri 11/27/2020 16:30 - 19:30
Children and Youth Home Beta - Dubina branch (Pardubice)
(Vánoční aranžmá - workshop pro veřejnost)

total number of searched records: 27

Find your activity

Regional operational programme NUTS II Northeast - New window.
Co-financing
Pardubice Region.
Realised by
CzechTourism - New window.
CzechTourism
Destination company of East Bohemia - New window.
Destination company
Eastern Bohemia
CzeCoT - New window.
Central connection of databases
EU.
Co-financing